A Lineage of Grace


In stock

A Lineage of Grace is a series of five historical fiction novellas written by the American author Francine Rivers. Each novella details the story of a woman in the lineage of Jesus Christ described in the New Testament - Tamar, Rahab, Ruth, Bathsheba, and Mary.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Sorry no more offers available